Sunday, July 01, 2007
About Me

- Name: kent
- Location: Baku, Azerbaijan
I'm in Azerbaijan. Check an atlas if you don't know where that is. Needless to say, I feel pretty good being the meat inside the Russia-Iran sandwich.
Previous Posts
- Cairo's Champions
- A Balanced Affair
- Early This Morning
- Razor Ramblings - BBC Style
- 2 Year Anniversary
- Peering into an Alternate Universe
- Pummeled
- Scrabble
- News Not Formerly Considered Noteworthy
- It's a Sad Day When...
Archives
- June 2005
- July 2005
- August 2005
- September 2005
- October 2005
- November 2005
- December 2005
- January 2006
- February 2006
- March 2006
- April 2006
- May 2006
- June 2006
- July 2006
- August 2006
- September 2006
- October 2006
- November 2006
- December 2006
- January 2007
- February 2007
- March 2007
- April 2007
- May 2007
- June 2007
- July 2007
- August 2007
- September 2007
- October 2007
- November 2007
- December 2007
- January 2008
- February 2008
- March 2008
- April 2008
- May 2008
- June 2008
- July 2008
- August 2008
- September 2008
- October 2008
- November 2008
- December 2008
- January 2009
- February 2009
- March 2009
- April 2009
- May 2009
- June 2009
- July 2009
- August 2009
- September 2009
- October 2009
- November 2009
- December 2009
- January 2010
- February 2010
- March 2010
- April 2010
- May 2010
- June 2010
- July 2010
- August 2010
- October 2010
- December 2010
- January 2011
- February 2011
- March 2011
- April 2011
- May 2011
- June 2011
- July 2011
- August 2011
- September 2011
- October 2011
Copyright © Kent Babin




10 Comments:
Happy Canada Day!
I lounged by the community swimming pool, drank Canadian beer and am going to go watch fireworks tonight- but no shortcake. Looks like you found the best way to celebrate!!
Hahah i thought that was pasta... that's not a national food of Canada... yup someone's a tad bit slow today :P Happy Canada Day!!
Sweet Jesus! That's strawberry shortcake? I thought someone had thrown up their lung.
But seriously, happy Canada Day and all that...
HAPPY CANADA DAY....Hope you had a great day...Canada is missing you loads by the way...:)
Is that our dessert? Pathetic... Anywho, I celebrated by drinking Czech beer with some other Canadians I had visiting me (my fam dam). Ironically there was fireworks that night and we accidentally caught them. When asked what they were for by some strangers, I said "Happy Canada Day!"
BTW why the hell is my blogger in Czech all of a sudden???
ooey gooey goodness!
HapCanDay! :P
Damn you Canadians, it's like Thanksgiving Day all over again... You have your holiday a few days/weeks before our major ones that have similar traditions. I'll have you know I'll be eating my strawberry shortcake, but for its proper holiday of the 4th of July. Lol Happy Canadian Day, anyway!
I couldn't find any cat vomit, but i have been listening to a lot of the Vinyl Cafe if that counts...
Ok, so it isn't the prettiest version of the dessert. It tastes damn good, though.
I'll have you know, Sarah, that Canada had thanksgiving day the US, so you copied us.
Post a Comment
<< Home