Saturday, February 11, 2006
About Me

- Name: kent
- Location: Baku, Azerbaijan
I'm in Azerbaijan. Check an atlas if you don't know where that is. Needless to say, I feel pretty good being the meat inside the Russia-Iran sandwich.
Previous Posts
- Opening Ceremonies
- Mongolia at the Olympics
- Strange Occurrences
- What a Story
- Costa Rica Pictures
- Culinary Delights
- Step 5 - Completed
- Small-talk...What's That?
- State of the Union
- Step 4 - Completed
Archives
- June 2005
- July 2005
- August 2005
- September 2005
- October 2005
- November 2005
- December 2005
- January 2006
- February 2006
- March 2006
- April 2006
- May 2006
- June 2006
- July 2006
- August 2006
- September 2006
- October 2006
- November 2006
- December 2006
- January 2007
- February 2007
- March 2007
- April 2007
- May 2007
- June 2007
- July 2007
- August 2007
- September 2007
- October 2007
- November 2007
- December 2007
- January 2008
- February 2008
- March 2008
- April 2008
- May 2008
- June 2008
- July 2008
- August 2008
- September 2008
- October 2008
- November 2008
- December 2008
- January 2009
- February 2009
- March 2009
- April 2009
- May 2009
- June 2009
- July 2009
- August 2009
- September 2009
- October 2009
- November 2009
- December 2009
- January 2010
- February 2010
- March 2010
- April 2010
- May 2010
- June 2010
- July 2010
- August 2010
- October 2010
- December 2010
- January 2011
- February 2011
- March 2011
- April 2011
- May 2011
- June 2011
- July 2011
- August 2011
- September 2011
- October 2011
Copyright © Kent Babin



4 Comments:
WOOT!!
Stupid Indian TV. They are showing ZERO Olympics coverage here. :( :( I can't believe they have TV channels dedicated to showing sports and there's nothing on the Olympics! Just cricket, car racing, and wrestling on at the moment. :(
Yey Canada, we always kick ass at freestyle skiing and I can't wait for the downhill (even though I don't get to see any of it either Samantha. I did catch some strange form of Indian kickboxing the other night though?).
The Canadian womens ski team and maybe Thomas Grandi are gonna kick ass I think!
That's brutal to hear about the Indian TV situation. The only thing I can think of is to watch Sportscentre on ESPN to get some highlights. I think it comes on at like 9:30 (not sure the channel number, though).
Post a Comment
<< Home