What'd I Tell Ya?
“I swear this is the last time I’ll ever pick the Dutch for any major international soccer (football) event…good-for-nothing choke artists.”
That’s what I said two weeks ago. I’ve all but given up on the Dutch in international competition. At least they went down swinging today. I think there were 16 cards handed out, 4 players sent off, and other fisticuffs.
In two days time, get ready for Spain’s choke show against France.


9 Comments:
Incredible match, wasn't it? I've never had so much fun watching soccer in my life! :-) Is it true that the match will be quit if there is only 7 players left on the field?
I think that happens if there are only 7 players left on one side.
At least England have half a chance against portugal now with all the players mising!
PS. Australia for the semis!!!
Stop spreading your Australian propaganda on my blog, Ryan.
And, ya, that was a great game to watch. Too bad the dutch couldn't find the equalizer....
It has been interesting to watch Johanno go from "soccer is boring" to "Incredible match, wasn't it? I've never had so much fun watching soccer in my life! :-) "
Johanna, not Johanno. Sorry.
I'd be fine with "Johanninho" - if you want to call me like that. ;)
Johanninho shoots....
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR!!!!
Oh no, what have I started...?
So how will I choose to spell "her" name from now on. Seems like I have my choice. Any suggestions. ;)
Post a Comment
<< Home